Holy Faith SS Clontarf
Science Week 2020 Winners
30 Nov 2020
Congratulations to the following students for their fantastic mask designs. 1st Arianna Ceraldi 2nd Caoimhe McCaul 3rd Violet Fitzpatrick 4th Sara Memery, Megan Sullivan and Rachel Casey. You can collect your prize from the main office on Mon at 1.00pm. Thanks and Well done girls!!