Loreto College Cavan
Debating Posted : 31 May 2022

Congratulations to Isabel Lyons, Blessing Okafor and Molly Sheppard who successfully opposed the motion that:

'A United Ireland is in the best interests of all people on the island of Ireland'

Picture 1: l-r: Mia Sharkey (Chairperson), Isabel Lyons, Molly Sheppard, Blessing Okafor, Cliodhna Bradley (Adjudicator)

Picture 2: Finalists, Chairperson and organisers: l-r: Raheema Saleh, Mia Sharkey, Nabiha Sajid, Grace Barry, Isabel Lyons, Sophia Banez, S.Murphy, Molly Sheppard, Blessing Okafor & Sophie Pratt